Even Easier Applesauce (Re-post for Apple Season)

I posted an easy slow-cooker applesauce back in January, but I think it’s worth re-posting right now with the Autumn apple harvest starting to pick up again. I know I’m not the only one out there who will be feeling that sweet sweet apple love, so keep this slow-cooked, hands-free method in mind next time you’re wondering how to best use all those delicious apples!

Even Easier Applesauce I’m about to make some breakfast muffins for next week, but while I’m waiting for my applesauce to cool, I thought I’d post my applesauce recipe.  This is the absolute, no question, hands-down easiest method to make applesauce I’ve ever used.  Yes, applesauce is not difficult to make as it is, but what if you could find a recipe that you simply combined all the ingredients, walked away and when you came back the apples had even mushed themselves? … Read More

via Oh! So Much Tasty!

Leave a Reply

